Register today for any of the following classes:

Downers Grove – Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Plainfield – Monday, February 20, 2017 * FIRST CLASSES will be held in Shorewood, at Re/Max Ultimate Professionals, 576 Brook Forest Ave. (Rt. 59) 

Sugar Grove – Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Elgin – Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Rockford – Thursday, March 2, 2017

Palatine – Monday, March 6, 2017

Joliet – Thursday, March 9, 2017

Bloomingdale/PM – Monday, March 13, 2017

Naperville/South – Thursday, March 16, 2017

Orland Park – Thursday, March 30, 2017

Chicago O’Hare – Thursday, March 30, 2017