Vince DePaul
Director & Instructor
Vince@YourHouseAcademy.com

Mike Fair
Director & Instructor
Mike@YourHouseAcademy.com

Tiffany Diaz
Chief Operating Officer
Tiffany@YourHouseAcademy.com

Paulette DePaul
Chief Financial Officer
Paulette@YourHouseAcademy.com

Brian Little
General Manager & Assistant Director
Brian@YourHouseAcademy.com

Roxanne Vertnik
Student Relations Director
Roxanne@YourHouseAcademy.com

Erin Conrad
Marketing Coordinator
Erin@YourHouseAcademy.com

Claudia Ponce
Registrar
Claudia@YourHouseAcademy.com



<a href=”https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/FV4JIA9DHRK1″ data-mce-href=”https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/FV4JIA9DHRK1″>Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>